Board of Directors

The sixteen member volunteer board of directors is comprised of local sailors and boating enthusiasts, a representative from the United States of America Olympic Committee, along with a representative of the USA Olympic Sailing Team.

2021 – 2022 Officers

Ding Schoonmaker, Chairman Emeritus and Founder
Luis Prieto, Chairman
Chris Lanza, Vice Chairman
Kay Kilpatrick Voss, Secretary
Scott Giering, Treasurer

Members at Large

Jim Bill
Paul Callahan
Eamonn deLisser
Mark Kamilar
Fred Hagedorn
Jeff Rubin
Carol Ewing


Jason Mayes
Patrick Rynne
Morgan Reeser
Dick Townsend
Representative, USOC

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close